Old 07-31-2009, 03:11 PM
New User: cough cough

Smile Great Advice on Anxiety/Depression

Hey Everyone!

I am new to this forum, but definitely not new to anxiety attacks! I am 20 years old, and have been dealing with anxiety for almost 15 years. How exhausting. But with that said, I have a lot of experience and knowledge and am very happy to share my experiences and advice with others to give them the knowledge and strength to continue on.

I personally find that YouTube has AMAZING anxiety blogs and advice and really makes you realize that you are NOT ALONE. You can check out my page at

[url]www.youtube/chantilliscious[/url]

In my anxiety videos, I have some great advice throughout them.

I like to know about other peoples anxiety so I can give specific advice regarding their SPECIFIC attacks.

I look forward to meeting each and everyone of you.

Take care,

Chantal

check out my youtube or respond here I do check my youtube very often though.
Old 11-04-2009, 03:07 PM

Smile what causes anxiety

hi chantal,

im also new to this forum. in fact im new to forums period! never before in this world's history have i posted anything online. phew, so i havent a clue what half of the abbreviations on this site stand for.

but theres one thing i know quite a bit about, and that is the human body and how it works with the forces of nature to bring about health of mind & body. i am not a doctor or health professional. i educate myself and i do not claim to know anything in general terms. i know what i understand to have learned thus far, and i will always be learning and formulating my understandings based on my current research findings. i believe that every individual is responsible for their own health on all levels, and that each person's body is unique in its own biochemistry.